PGMA Staff

Executive Director
Susan Orenga
216-241-7333, ext. 7745
Fax 216-241-0105
sorenga@thomasamc.com

Technical Director
Joseph Harding
216-241-7333, ext. 7721
Fax 216-241-0105
jharding@thomasamc.com

Executive Manager
John H. Addington
216-241-7333, ext. 7732
Fax 216-241-0105
jaddington@thomasamc.com

Manager of Client Services
Jenn Boyle
216-241-7333, ext. 7742
Fax 216-241-0105
jboyle@thomasamc.com

Legal Counsel
Jim Wilson
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006-4604
202-785-9500
Fax 202-835-0243
jwilson@wc-b.com

Controller
Melissa Allay, C.P.A.
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7739
Fax 216-241-2369
mallay@thomasamc.com

Manager of Statistical Services
Ljerka Islic Marini
Phone 216-241-7333, ext. 7747
Fax 216-241-4104
lislic@thomasamc.com

Mailing Address
1300 Sumner Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2851

 
PGMA
1300 Sumner Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2851
Phone 216-241-7333 Fax 216-241-0105
pgma@pgmaonline.com
Terms Privacy Policy